Our Excellent Staff

Keith Norwalk
President

knorwalk@crownhill.org

Ted Hoffman
Director of Operations

thoffman@crownhill.org

Dan Dombrowski
Director of Sales

ddombrowski@crownhill.org

Chris Hensley
Superintendent

chensley@crownhill.org

Christina Naughton
Managing Funeral Director

cnaughton@crownhill.org

Yoshanda Glazebrooks
Assistant Managing Funeral Director

yglazebrooks@crownhill.org

Jamie Merrick
Funeral Director

jmerrick@crownhill.org

Greg Hawkins
Care Center Manager

ghawkins@crownhill.org

Erin Hinton
Care Center

ehinton@crownhill.org

Cameron Sharp
Crematory Operator

csharp@crownhill.org

Paul McBee
Funeral Administration Manager

pmcbee@crownhill.org

Melissa Schubert
Cemetery Office Manager

mschubert@crownhill.org